Contact one of our representatives in your area.

Turkey

Turkey LogoÖzka Fabrika Mazlemeleri

Abdi Ipekci Cad.
1 Emintas San. Sit..
No: 74/167 Bayrampasa
/ IST / TURKIYE

  Yasin_Deniz_-_Turkiet          Yasin Deniz
Phone: 0212 567 55 50
Fax: +90 212 576 75 50
Email: yasin@ozka.com       
 

Dogan_Portakal_-_Turkiet               Dogan Portakal

Phone: 0212 567 55 50
Fax: +90 212 576 75 50
Email: dogan.portakal@ozka.com

 
Poland Ventor logo Frydrychów 7, 48-370 Paczków T.: +48 77 433 9445 info@ventor.pl www.ventor.pl   Przemyslaw Kaminski
Przemyslaw Kaminski
Phone: +48606200267
Email: kaminski@ventor.pl       
  Grzesiek Sirko
Grzesiek Sirko
Phone: +48 735 980 759
Email: sirko@ventor.pl
 

Korea


WTM-logo
WTM Co., Ltd
38, Jeongwangcheondong-ro
82-gil, Danwon-gu, Ansan-si
Gyeonggi-do
Korea 15415
Mr. Young0nam, Kim
+82-31-499-8853
wtm@wtm95.com
www.wtm95.com

 
South America

Ralpho Avalone

Av. Adhemar de Barros, 1700 – Conjunto 04/01
Campos do Jordão – SP – Brazil
CEP 12.460-000
Tel: +55.12.99767.5577
avalone@ralphoavalone.com.br
  Ralpho AvaloneRalpho Avalone  
India

ravik logo
Ravik Engineers Private Limited

Ravik Engineers Private Limited
111/9, Kishan Ganj, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
Opposite B-4, Vasant Kunj, Vasant Kunj, Pocket 5 and 6, Sector B
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi 110070
India:
+91-11-26136184/85
www.ravikengineers.com
    Abhinav SinghalAbhinav Singhal  
Mexico

Mexico-Logo
Antonio Sandoval

Av. Del Marques #38-4
Fracc. Ind. Bernardo Quintana
Queretaro, Qro. 76246
Mexico
Tel/Fax: (442) 245-1515
Nextel: (55) 1018-4676
Nextel ID: 52*21886*3
asandoval@linco.com.mx


Enrique Sanchez Carlin

2 Sur 1706 Col. El Carmen
Puebla, Pue. 72000
Mecico
India
Tel: (222) 893-8210
Fax: (222) 893-7104
Nextel: (222) 304-6682
Nextel ID: 52*21886*2
esanchez@linco.com.mx
Antonio SandovalAntonio Sandoval Enrique Sanchez CarlinEnrique Sanchez Carlin
Spain

Logo-Daunert-sm
Federico Daunert Ferre

Daunert Maquinas – Herramientas, S.A.
Poligono Industrial Almeda
08940 Cornella de Ll.
Barcelona
Office: +34 – 93 475 14 80amolina@daunert.com
USA

Haven logo
Aftermarket, Tooling and Spare Parts
Haven: 912-265-7536

Email: aftermarketsales@havencut.com

New Machine Inquiries

Matt Ciavarella
Haven: 912-265-7536
Cell
: 330-261-3776
Email:
mciavarella@havencut.com

Matt Ciavarella

Matt Ciavarella